If you would like more information about our company and services, please contact one of our knowledgeable staff listed below or fill out our contact form and one of our representatives will get in touch with you regarding your request. Fields with an * are required.

Company Location

600 E Lambert Rd
La Habra, CA 90631

Telephone: (562) 265-3440
Fax:          (562) 265-3420

Please use the form to send us an email.

Staff

Kevin Ufholtz
President & Estimating
kufholtz@infinitymetalsinc.com

Chad Blotzer
Sales & Estimating
cblotzer@infinitymetalsinc.com

Ray Crampton
Sales & Estimating
rcrampton@infinitymetalsinc.com

Mike Fender
Field Superintendent & Scheduling
mfender@infinitymetalsinc.com

Janell Villasenor
Coordinator
jvillasenor@infinitymetalsinc.com

Aida Busch
Payroll Manager
abusch@infinitymetalsinc.com

Elisa Sorensen
Accounts Receivable
ardept@infinitymetalsinc.com

13 + 14 =