If you would like more information about our company and services, please contact one of our knowledgeable staff listed below or fill out our contact form and one of our representatives will get in touch with you regarding your request. Fields with an * are required.

Company Location

600 E Lambert Rd
La Habra, CA 90631

Telephone: (562) 697-8826
Fax:          (562) 697-8876

Please use the form to send us an email.

Staff

Kevin Ufholtz
President and Estimating
kufholtz@infinitymetalsinc.com

Chad Blotzer
Sales and Estimating
cblotzer@infinitymetalsinc.com

Mike Fender
Sales & Estimating
mfender@infinitymetalsinc.com

Kerry Ufholtz
Field Superintendent and Scheduling
kerryufholtz@infinitymetalsinc.com

Janell Villasenor
Coordinator
jvillasenor@infinitymetalsinc.com

Aida Busch
A/R Accounts Manager
abusch@infinitymetalsinc.com

Joellyn Bowker
Payroll – A/P Manager
jbowker@infinitymetalsinc.com

12 + 5 =