Staff

Kevin Ufholtz
President and Estimating
kufholtz@infinitymetalsinc.com

Chad Blotzer
Sales and Estimating
cblotzer@infinitymetalsinc.com

Mike Fender
Sales & Estimating
mfender@infinitymetalsinc.com

Kerry Ufholtz
Field Superintendent and Scheduling
kerryufholtz@infinitymetalsinc.com

Janell Villasenor
Coordinator
jvillasenor@infinitymetalsinc.com

Aida Busch
A/R Accounts Manager
abusch@infinitymetalsinc.com

Joellyn Bowker
Payroll – A/P Manager
jbowker@infinitymetalsinc.com